Defected New Tracks (20 June 2021) – [20-Jun-2021]

Download and listen music in best quality Defected New Tracks (20 June 2021) – [20-Jun-2021]
exclusive for members Defected New Tracks (20 June 2021) – [20-Jun-2021]

093 – Ultra Naté – The First Time Free (Claptone Remix)
Alaia & Gallo, Kevin Haden – Who Is He (Claptone Extended Remix)
Amine Edge & DANCE, Blaze (Kevin Hedge) – Lovelee Dae
Amira – My Desire (Sam Divine Remix)
Ashibah – Devotion
Austin Ato, Brushy One String – Oh Mama
Austin Millz, Claire Ridgely – Broke Boy
Black Motion, Xoli M – Rainbow (DJ Spen & Michele Chiavarini Remix)
Bontan – Shake It
Boys Noize, Jake Shears – All I Want (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
Boys Noize – Mvinline
Bwi-Bwi – Insight
Camden Cox – Under The Water (Solardo Remix)
CamelPhat, Ali Love – Dopamine Machine
CamelPhat, Elderbrook – Cola
Catz ‘n Dogz – Force
Daniel Steinberg – Let Me Down (Tube & Berger Remix)
Dario D’Attis, Jinadu – Space & Time (Vocal Mix)
Darius Syrossian – Come On Come On
Darius Syrossian – Tivoli’s Groove
David Penn – Nobody
David Penn, Ramona Renea – Lift Your Hands Up
David Penn, Roland Clark – The Power
Davie – Testify (Mousse T.’s Funky Shizzle Remix)
Dennis Cruz, Leo Wood – To Burn
Dennis Ferrer, Ben Westbeech – Right Thing
Dennis Ferrer, DISCIPL S, James Yuill – Whisper (with James Yuill)
Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (Riva Starr Paradise Garage Remix)
DJ Gregory, Gregor Salto – Canoa
Duke Dumont – Be Here
Endor – Pump It Up (Jax Jones Midnight Snacks Remix)
Fatboy Slim – Praise You (Purple Disco Machine Remix) (Radio Edit)
Ferreck Dawn, Anthony Valadez – By My Side
Ferreck Dawn, Leo Moreno, Alex Mills – Selfish Games
Ferreck Dawn, Robosonic, Nikki Ambers – In My Arms (Vocal Mix)
Filta Freqz – Master Blaster
Finn – Sometimes The Going Gets A Little Tough (Ferreck Dawn & Robosonic Remix)
Franky Rizardo – Same Man (Radio Edit)
Fusion Groove Orchestra, Steve Lucas – If Only I Could (Liem Remix)
Gershon Jackson – Take It Easy (Sonny Fodera & Mat.Joe Remix)
Girls of the Internet – When U Go (Edit)
GotSome, Alex Mills – Shout It Back
Harry Romero – Revolution (Deep In Jersey Mix)
Havoc & Lawn, Jinadu – Give It Up
Heller & Farley Project – Ultra Flava (David Penn Remix)
Hercules & Love Affair – Do You Feel The Same (Radio Edit)
Honey Dijon, Hadiya George – Not About You (KDA ‘Legacy’ Remix)
Human Movement, Eliot Porter – Run It By Me
Idris Elba, Inner City, Steffanie Christi’an – No More Looking Back
Illyus & Barrientos – Takin’ Over
Jack Back – (It Happens) Sometimes
Jamie Jones, Darius Syrossian – Rushing
John Summit – Deep End
John Summit, Guz – Thin Line
Jonas Rathsman – Tobago
Josh Butler, Hanlei – Feels Good
Jovonn – Random
JT Donaldson, Liv.E – Stay Inside (Sandy Rivera Remix)
Junior Jack, Glory, Jocelyn Brown – Hold Me Up (Riva Starr Tangerine Funk Vocal Mix)
Kiddy Smile – Let A Bitch Know
Kings of Tomorrow, April – Fall For You (Sandy Rivera’s Classic Mix)
Kings of Tomorrow, Kandace Springs – Faded
Kormak – Love On The Line
Lee Walker, DJ Deeon – Freak Like Me (DJ Deeon vs. Lee Walker Remix)
Louie Vega, The Martinez Brothers, Marc E. Bassy – Let It Go (with Marc E. Bassy) (Dom Dolla Remix)
Love Regenerator, Steve Lacy, Calvin Harris – Live Without Your Love
Low Steppa – You’re My Life
Marco Faraone, Greeko – Armaghetton
Mark Di Meo, Liz Jai – Surrender (Dario D’Attis Remix)
MD X-Spress – God Made Me Phunky (10 Years Of Eats Everything Remix)
Meduza, Shells – Born To Love
Mele, Shovell – Pasilda
Midland – Final Credits (Radio Edit)
Mike Dunn – If I Can’t Get Down
MoBlack, Emmanuel Jal, Henrik Schwarz – Chagu (Henrik Schwarz Version)
Mr. G, blondewearingblack – Precious Cargo (Vocal Mix)
Nice7 – Time To Get Physical
Noir, Haze – Around (Solomun Vox)
OFFAIAH, Cat Connors – Somewhere Special
OFFAIAH – Play It By Ear
OFFAIAH – Push Pull
OFFAIAH – Soldier
Oliver $, Jimi Jules – Pushing On (Radio Edit)
Pete Heller’s Big Love – Big Love (David Penn Remix)
Pitto – You
Qubiko – U R
Rampa – Everything
Rapson, Nathan Thomas – Heat
Riva Starr, Phebe Edwards – Love Divine
Roberto Surace – Joys
Route 94 – Tell You Why
Saison, Leon Lincoln – The Last Time (Qubiko Remix)
Sam Divine, Curtis Gabriel, Nat Conway – Confessions
Sandy Rivera – Try A Little Tenderness
Selace – So Hooked On Your Lovin (Gorgon City Remix)
Selace – So Hooked On Your Lovin (Mousse T.’s Disco Shizzle)
Shakedown – At Night (Peggy Gou’s Acid Journey Remix)
Shiba San, Tim Baresko – All I Need
snips, Pauline Taylor – Say It (Sandy Rivera Remix)
Sonny Fodera, Alex Mills – Always Gonna Be
Sonny Fodera, Janai – You & I (Extended Mix)
Sonny Fodera, Shannon Saunders – To Love
Sonny Fodera, Yasmin – Feeling U
Sophie Lloyd, Dames Brown – Calling Out
Sorley – Deadeye
Soul Vision – Don’t Stop (Dario D’Attis Remix)
Supernova – You Have House
The Juan Maclean – A Simple Design (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
The Vision, Andreya Triana – Heaven
The Vision, Andreya Triana – Mountains
The Vision, Dames Brown – Down (Riva Starr VIP Remix)
Vintage Culture, Elise LeGrow – It Is What It Is
Yousef – Beg (Hot Since 82 Future Mix)

download best new and top music releases in the best quality MP3, Flac Defected New Tracks (20 June 2021) – [20-Jun-2021]