Beatport April The Shortlist Minimal, Deep Tech 2021 – [21-Apr-2021]

Ben Murphy – Make You Feel
Darius Syrossian, George Smeddles – Blood Orange (Original Mix)
Detlef – Back2bacK
Dimmish – Planet Zero
James Dexter, Jack Swift – Don’t Need You
Luca Donzelli – Reach Me
Luciano Garrido & Ciano Rid – Never (Franky Rizardo Remix)
Luuk Van Dijk – Lose Control
Odette – Eyes Wide Shut
Perky Wires – Intensions
Prunk & Project89 – Telling You The Truth (Original Mix)
Ray Mono – Atlas (Original Mix)
Rich NxT, Shyam P – Other Side (Rossi. Remix)
Ryan Resso – Morning Sunrise (Wheats Extended Mix)
Sosa UK – Classy
The Willers Brothers – Come With Me (Original Mix)
Tomi&Kesh, Cosmin Horatiu – Cheeba (Sebastian Ledher Remix)
Wlad, Oden & Fatzo – Moulin Rouge
Wyatt Marshall – Building Blocks
Yaya – Be Yourself (Enzo Siragusa Remix)