Beatport BEST NEW FUNKY GROOVE JACKIN HOUSE JULY (23 July 2019) – [23-Jul-2019]

Axa – Black Sun (Original Mix) [Tactical Records]
Da Funk Junkies – Jack The Disco (Original Mix) [Which Bottle]
Davide Penna, Mirko Boni, Doctor Mawe! – Buonasera Signorina (Original Mix) [Yuppies Records]
Luca Debonaire – Pump Up The Jam (Original Mix) [Next-Gen-Records]
M-BEZ – Take It Back (Extended Mix) [Wetlook Records]
Me & My Toothbrush – Time Out (Original Club Mix) [Enormous Tunes]
Stefano Iezzi, Zeesa – Game Over (Extended Mix) [Black Lizard Records]
The Cube Guys – Wreck (Extended Mix) [Kryteria Records]
Vicky Jackson, Damon Hess – Sweet Loving Feat Vicky Jackson (Original Mix) [Whore House]