Beatport Closing Essentials Deep House (2019) – [14-Mar-2019]

01. The Long Goodbye (Saison’s Model 1 Remix)
02. You (Original Mix)
03. After The Sun (Original Mix)
04. The Blues Walked In (Take One)
05. Ease The Pain (Original Mix)
06. Just Luv Machine (Original Mix)
07. Tel Aviv (Recondite Remix)
08. Strange Girl (Original Mix)
09. Dawn (Original Mix)
10. Faded Memories (DAVI Remix)
11. Bells In The City (Original Mix)
12. Why Don’t You (Sebb Junior Extended Remix)
13. You Can’t Understand (David Kassi Remix)
14. New Dawn (Original Mix)
15. High Fashion (Original Mix)
16. Lay Your Weapons Down (Original Mix)
17. Wide Open (Original Mix)
18. Vishaya (Original Mix)
19. Juto (Original Mix)
20. Light Of My Life (Original Mix)

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)