Beatport Secret Weapons Disco Nu Disco September 2020 – [23-Sep-2020]

Alma Negra – Dakar Disco (Kuniyuki Remix)
Ant of Generic People – Up All Night (Start of Night Version)
Birdee, Angela Johnson – Something About You (Extended Mix)
Blank & Jones, Emma Brammer – Right Time (Kraak & Smaak Remix)
Carl Bean – I Was Born This Way (Moplen Dub 1)
East Coast Love Affair – Don’t Be Afraid (Original Mix)
Elias Tzikas – Just For You (Original Mix)
FETE, Sillyboy’s Ghost Relatives – Leaving Home (Sean Brosnan’s Lost At Sea Remix)
Kid Crème – Funk Particle (Extended Mix)
Kraak & Smaak, Ivar – In Plain Sight (Rodney Hunter Extended Remix)
Mavalo – Get Back on the Floor (Original Mix)
Mighty Mouse, Fabrikate – Flame (Flame (Mighty Mouse Remix))
Mike Dunn – If I Can’t Get Down (Snips’ Broken Sweet Remix)
OXP, Onra, Pomrad – Swish (Instrumental)
Palavas – Lionel Leetchi (Extended Mix)
Phenomenal Handclap Band – Do What You Like (David Bay Extended Remix)
Ryuken – Six Million Steps (Extended Mix)
Sidwho – Shake (Your Body) (Hot Toddy Extended Remix)
Ten Ven – On My Mind (Original Mix)
Yuksek – The Only Reason (JKRIV Remix)