BEATPORT WEEKEND PICKS 50 2020 – [16-Dec-2020]

Adrian Hour – Conga [Get Physical Music]
Alibi, Fox – Mind & Soul (Original Mix) [V Recordings]
ALPHA 9 – Time Traveller (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
Amine K & atsou – Felice (feat. Lemonia) [Madorasindahouse Records]
Amoss – South of the River (Original Mix) [Flexout Audio]
Anane – Lets Get High (Life, Love, Music [Manoo’s Club Version]) [Vega Records]
Andrew Sforcza – Asmodeus (Original Mix) [IAMT]
Aney F. – Good Vibrations (Original Mix) [DPE]
Angel Heredia – The Showman (Original Mix) [La Pera Records]
Anna Lunoe, Nakamura Minami – Ice Cream (Extended) [Mad Decent]
ANUQRAM – Sirocco (Lee Coulson Extended Remix) [Statement! (Armada)]
AVNU (UK) – Ultraviolet [Ellum]
Ballet Mechanique – Embody [Delsin Records]
Big Miz – Glitchy Belter [Dixon Avenue Basement Jams]
Blackchild (ITA) – My Jam [Solid Grooves Records]
Bladerunner – Don’t Break It (VIP) [Hi Resolution]
Blotto – Flux [Parquet Recordings]
Burr Oak – Mind & Dolls (Original Mix) [Blackout Music NL]
Byron the Aquarius – She Want to Work It [Shall Not Fade]
Charlie Banks – Identity [Moscow Records]
D1E1 – Love Concoction (Original Mix) [Chichi Music]
Dahlia – Tales of a Biased Reality [Khemia Records]
Deborah de Luca – Kick It [Solamente]
Denial of Service – Disaster Protocol [FILM]
D-Leria – Red Flowers (Original Mix) [Avian]
D-Nox, Spuri – Orbital Signs (Original Mix) [Einmusika Recordings]
Dorothys Fortress – Curb Dog 88 (Big Miz Remix) [Southern Fried Records]
Dowden – New Intent [Poesie Musik]
DSF – Attraction (Original Mix) [Melody Of the Soul]
Flaws – Within (Original Mix) [Float Records (NL)]
Fouk – Winner Winner [24 Carrot]
Fred Everything & Robert Owens – I’ll Take You In [Lazy Days Music]
Genetika – Bisous (Extended Mix) [INLOVE]
HEXA – War Cries (Original Mix) [Neksus Sound]
Homero Espinosa, Fuzzy Cufflinxxx – The Funkman (Original Mix) [Heat Up Music]
Homero Espinosa, Fuzzy Cufflinxxx – The Funkman (The Checkup Remix) [Heat Up Music]
I Gemin – Sweetness [No Fuss Records]
INSOLATE – Virtual Being (Original Mix) [Korpus 9]
INVŌKER – 1999 [TAU]
Jay Lumen – Galactic Rainbow (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
Jesper Ryom – Beaches [Delicieuse Records]
Jinx, GOLD Dubs, Eva Lazarus, Aries – Fall In Love feat. Eva Lazarus (DJ Gaw & Offline Remix) [Born On Road]
Joeski – Push [VIVa MUSiC]
Joris Voorn – Shallow (Skudge Remix) [Spectrum (NL)]
Kanine & T-Man – All Goes Wrong [UNLEASHED]
Karney – Beg Your Pardon (Loco & Jam Remix) [Kearnage Recordings]
Kasra – Let It Slide (feat. Slay) [Critical Music]
KC Lights – Girl (Tribal Extended Edit) [Toolroom]
Kernel Existence – Opi (Original Mix) [Konsequent]
Kevin Toro – Funny (Original Mix) [Laguna Records]
Kuldaboli – Ég Er Bara Ég [bbbbbb]
Lauta Aimino – Frecuency (Original Mix) [Datagroove Music]
Legit Trip – Poshlost (Original Mix) [Frieda Musik]
Lerr – Places Away (Original Mix) [onedotsixtwo]
Lorenz Rhode – Sandpaper (feat. Jamie Lidell) [Dirt Crew Recordings]
Lucio Agustin – Azufre [Unauthorized]
Malikk – Heu Como Bailar [Hot Creations]
Mark Knight, Rene Amesz, Tasty Lopez – All 4 Love feat. Tasty Lopez (Danny Howard Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
Matt Wills – Federal Dreams [M-Tone Records]
Mennie – The A Track [Infuse]
Michael Bibi – Midnight Lullaby [ISO LAT]
Mila Journée – Iara (Original Mix) [3000 Grad Records]
Misc Mood – Clubbing (Original Mix) [Kenja Records]
MK, Will Clarke – My Church (Made In Paris Remix) [All We Have Is Now]
Mr. V, Dennis Quin – Bouncin’ (Extended Mix) [DFTD]
Murat Uncuoglu – This Is The Day [Frau Blau Music]
Neelix & Interactive Noise – Hello [Spin Twist Records]
Nhii – Mangrove Swamp (Original Mix) [Kamai Music]
Offshore and Coen – Remember (feat. Loot Sprout) [Phat Elephant]
Olaf Orbit – Space Operator [Tom Tom Disco]
Omeria – Savia [Underyourskin Records]
Ordonez – Burning Up (Original Mix) [Too Many Rules]
Petar Dundov – Salvation [Proton Music]
Phats & Small – Turn Around (Hey What’s Wrong With You Robosonic Extended Remix) [Armada Subjekt]
Prismode & Solvane – Falar (Original Mix) [Ritter Butzke Records]
Qubiko – L.O.V.E. (Extended Mix) [Ultra]
Rodriguez Jr. – Hydra [Mobilee Records]
Roger That (UK) – Penetrate [Repopulate Mars]
Shaun Moses – Mindset Of Mercy (Original Mix) [Tronic]
Soel, Erly Tepshi – Destiny (Original Mix) [Black Rose Recordings]
South West Seven – Angel (Quell Remix) [Seven Music]
Space 92 – Dune (Original Mix) [1605]
SUDO – Polaris (Original Mix) [SubVision]
Tick Tock & milkoeh – Kakaramba (feat. Butiza [Dee Cee Remix]) [MoBlack Records]
Tim Paris – Slightly Better Unchanged (Original Mix) [Duro]
Tommy Jayden – Deja Vu (Extended Mix) [Protocol Recordings]
Trinergy – Bye (Original Mix) [Disciple]
Tube & Berger, Raumakustic – Raumtube (Original Mix) [Sola Nauts]
Type3 – After Midnight (Extended Mix) [Strangelove Recordings]
Victor Stancov – A1 Apollo VINYL ONLY [simple tracks]
Voltage – XR2i (Original Mix) [Souped Up Records]
Yotto – Observer (Original Mix) [Siamese]