Check out the new songs of DJ Charts MP3 – [22-Apr-2020]

Andrea Lane – Waiting So Long (Radio Edit)
Beki M – Back & Forth (Original Mix)
Beki M – Cool
Beki M – Yeah Yeah
Earth n Days – Just Be Good To Me
Ioan – Corre Morenita (Extended Mix)
Sinner, James – Down To The Ground (Original Mix)
Sllash, Doppe – I Want You Too (Original Mix)
The Crumpster – Stomp Your Feet (Sinner & James Extended Remix)
Tough Love – Give It Up (Extended Mix)
Alex Medina – War Love (Javier Carballo Remix)
Arthus – Tao (Lucio Agustin Remix)
Dirty Culture – This Kid Is Going Places
Einzelkind, Guliano Lomonte – Ohayo
Flabbergast – Nowel (Varhat Remix)
Horatio – O Seara De Jazz (Ray Okpara & Davide Decay Remix)
James Dexter – The Pressure (Shaun Reeves Remix)
LondonGround – Digital Dopamine
Neverdogs – Run Da Fun (Original Mix)
Ray Mono – Biometric
Armin van Buuren – Blah Blah Blah (Extended Mix)
Armin van Buuren, Vini Vici, Hilight Tribe – Great Spirit (feat. Hilight Tribe)
Droplex – Bangara (Original Mix)
Fenner – Spirit
KSHMR & Tigerlily – Invisible Children (Extended Mix)
Nervo & Skazi – Faded (Extended Mix)
Purebeat – Sorry
Strong R. – The Minimal Beat
Timmy Trumpet – Oracle (Extended Mix)
Will Sparks, The Similou – Rainbow Stylin’ (Extended Mix)
Anja Schneider – Future State
Fred P. – Construction
Joyce Muniz, Demetrius – What’s Your Name
Kiwi – Ghiaccio
M.A.N.D.Y. – Tonite (President Bongo Remix)
Maneater – Hurry On Up (Alinka Remix)
Polymod – Kalimera
Scuba – Forget Tool
Seb Zito – Nut In Your Mouth
Steve Bug – Loverboy (Catz ‘n Dogz Remix)
Avision – Innocence (Original Mix)
Brame & Hamo, Anthony Acid – Its Time To (Steffi Remix)
Coccolino Deep – Eden 5AM Mix (Original Mix)
Cute Heels, Aga Wilk – State of Mind (LA-4A Remix)
Dave Seaman – Thonk! (Whitesquare Remix)
Dino Lenny – Beg U (Original Mix)
Freddy Fresh – Sham (Original Mix)
Jensen Interceptor – Haze (Original Mix)
Ken Ishii – Stretch (Frank De Wulf Remix) (Frank De Wulf)
Laurent Garnier – Ba Beat Da Boxx (Marc Romboy Bon Soir At Warehouse ’94)
Maceo Plex, Josh Wink – Destination Mars (Original Mix)
Maceo Plex – Mutant Disco (Original)
Maceo Plex – Sparks Of Life (Original Mix)
Madben – Blooming (Original Mix)
Maetrik – Ninex 7-c (Original Mix)
Maneater – Hurry On Up (Original Mix)
Nocturnal Sunshine – Foundation (Ejeca Remix)
Raxon – Loop Machine (Original Mix)
SRVD – Black On Black (Original Mix)
Waltervelt – Magman (Original Mix)
Alps 2 – Arron’s Here (Original Mix)
Bicep – Atlas (Original Mix)
Caribou, Morgan Geist – Never Come Back (Morgan Geist Remix)
damon jee, Darlyn Vlys – Antiheroe (Rebolledo´s Cuco Heroe For Ever Version)
Dubspeeka – Torn334 (Original Mix)
elkka – Avant Garde (Original Mix)
Floating Points – Bias (Mayfield Depot Mix)
Four Tet – Something in the Sadness (Original Mix)
Issac – Clavel (Original Mix)
James Solace – Ghost Town (Original Mix)
Konx-Om-Pax – Rez (Skee Mask Remix)
Logic1000 – DJ Logic Please Forgive Me (Original Mix)
Maribou State – Mother (Original Mix)
Nathan Fake – Cry Me A Blizzard (Original Mix)
Otik – Gravel (Original Mix)
Sentre – Dugsaegood (Original Mix)
Shanti Celeste – Sesame (Original Mix)
Shire Tea – Hackney Birdwatch (Original Mix)
Vonda7 – Together (Dub)