Defected Fresh House Friday Marco Faraone Takeover (23 August 2021) compilation – [25-Aug-2021]

Ackermann – It’s a feeling
Ackermann, Raphael Dincsoy – Jack dat (feat. Raphael Dincsoy) (Avision Remix)
Alinka – Round & Round
Ape Rebellion – 1st Class
Basement Jaxx, Mella Dee – Red Alert (Mella Dee Panel Beater Mix)
Brokenears – Freedom (Extended Mix)
Buitrago – No Signal
Cassy – Beat Your Feet
Chaos In the CBD, Mongo Skato – Brainstorm
Cinthie – Just Us (Radio Edit)
Cinthie – Offenbach Anthem
Dance System – This Thing
Deetron – Dr. Melonball (Extended Mix)
Dennis Quin, MR V – Truth Speaks (Edit)
Dirty Channels – Catch Me
Dj Assassin – Face In The Crowd (Chris Simmonds Remix)
Dukwa – My Journey into Eternity
Dunmore Brothers, Ayaba Poetic – Step Closer (Jansons Remix)
Eats Everything – Think About The Revolution
Eldon – Booty Shaker (DJ Deeon Rework)
Floorplan – Right There
GetCosy – Whatever
Hassler – Cowbell 3000
jeremy sylvester – Got 2 Go (Unreleased)
Joaquin Joe Claussell – You Mutha Fuka
John ‘Julius’ Knight, Roland Clark – The Underground (Marco Faraone Remix)
Lyric – Everything
Marco Faraone, Lolita Leopard – My Name (feat. Lolita Leopard)
Marco Faraone – Want Me
Mark Broom, Ella FLeur – We Gonna Dance feat. Ella Fleur
Mark Broom – The 114
Mosca – Bax
Mr. G – You Feel Mi
Plaster Hands – Kunye (Pastaboys Remix Edit)
Prok & Fitch – Snake With Legs
Riva Starr, Phebe Edwards – Love Divine (feat. Phebe Edwards)
Sebo K – Catalyst
Sidney Charles – Feel The Heat
Special Request – Brainstorm
Spencer Parker – Dream the Future
Supernova – You Have House (Extended Mix)
Will Clarke – The Hymn
Yaya – Ebi Awon (S.A.M. Remix)
Yeti Mind Tricks – Wanna Be