Defected Selectors Channel Tres (09 July 2021) – [10-Jul-2021]

2Pac – Me & My Homies
Aly-Us – Follow Me (Club Mix)
Aretha Franklin – Get it Right (20-Bit Digital Mastering From The Original Master Tapes 1998)
Bobby Brown – Every Little Step
Bootsy Collins – I’d Rather Be with You
Bruno Furlan – Line Five (Original Mix)
Casino Times – Trust FETE Remix
Channel Tres – Controller (Walker & Royce Remix)
Channel Tres – Sexy Black Timberlake (SG Lewis Remix)
Channel Tres – Topdown
Chris Simmonds, Robert Glasper Experiment, Erykah Badu – Afro Blue (Chris Simmonds Mix)
Coeo – Flesh World (Original Mix)
Con Funk Shun – Juicy
Daft Punk – Face to Face (Cosmo VItelli Remix)
Danilo Plessow, Motor City Drum Ensemble – Raw Cuts #4
Disclosure, FATOUMATA DIAWARA – Ultimatum
DJ Assault – Sex On The Beach
DJ Cleo – Do It Again
DJ Seinfeld – Too Late for U and M1
Duke Dumont, Channel Tres – Alter Ego
Flight Facilities, Channel Tres – Lights Up
Floorplan – We Magnify His Name
Frank Ocean, Andre 3000 – Pink Matter (Album Version)
Freaks – Tweekers (Walker & Royce Remix)
FYI Chris – House Dog
Ghostwhip – Je’taime (Original Mix)
J Dilla – King
Jose James – Desire
Kali Uchis, PARTYNEXTDOOR – fue mejor
Kanye West – I Am A God
Kerri Chandler – Oblivion
Kris Yute, Channel Tres – I Did It (Channel Tres Remix)
MAC MILLER – What’s the Use
Mike Dunn – If I Can’t Get Down (Mousse T.’s Funky Shizzle Mix)
Mike Dunn, Mr. 69 – Phreaky MF (Mike Dunn’s Phreak MixX)
Mr. Fingers – Can You Feel It
Myd – The Sun
Octo Octa – Move Your Body
Omar S, D Taylor – The Shit Baby
Omar S – It’s Money in The D
Outkast – Prototype
Outkast – SpottieOttieDopaliscious
Pharrell Williams, Kanye West – Number One
Prince – 1999
Rick James – Mary Jane
Roy Ayers – Everybody Loves The Sunshine
Shawn Christopher – You Can Make It (B’s Preacher-Man Mix)
Stevie Wonder – That Girl
The Gap Band – Outstanding (Original 12 Mix)
Todd Edwards – God Will Be There
Todd Terje – Disco Circus (Dan Tyler Remix)
Todd Terje – Inspector Norse
Toro Y Moi – Who I Am (Channel Tres Remix)
Tyler, The Creator – EARFQUAKE (Channel Tres Remix)