Depeche Mode – Violator (The 12′ Singles) (2020) Mp3 – [24-Jul-2020]

01. Personal Jesus [Holier Than Thou Approach]
02. Dangerous [Sensual Mix]
03. Personal Jesus [Acoustic]
04. Personal Jesus [Pump Mix]
05. Personal Jesus [Telephone Stomp Mix]
06. Dangerous [Hazchemix]
07. Enjoy The Silence [Single Version]
08. Enjoy The Silence [Hands And Feet Mix]
09. Enjoy The Silence [Ecstatic Dub]
10. Sibeling [Single Version]
11. Enjoy The Silence [Bass Line]
12. Enjoy The Silence [Harmonium]
13. Enjoy The Silence [Ricki Tik Tik Mix]
14. Memphisto [Single Version]
15. Enjoy The Silence [The Quad- Final Mix]
16. Policy Of Truth [Beat Box Mix Edit]
17. Policy Of Truth [Capitol Mix]
18. Kaleid [When Worlds Mix]
19. Policy Of Truth [Trancentral Mix]
20. Kaleid [Remix]
21. Policy Of Truth [Pavlov’s Dub]
22. World In My Eyes [Oil Tank Mix]
23. Happiest Girl [Kiss-A-Mix]
24. Sea Of Sin [Sensoria]
25. World In My Eyes [Dub In My Eyes]
26. World In My Eyes [Mode To Joy]
27. Happiest Girl [The Pulsating Orbital Mix]
28. World In My Eyes [Mayhem Mode]
29. Happiest Girl [The Pulsating Orbital Instrumental Mix]