DMC – Dance Extra Mixes 140 – [26-Jul-2019]

01 Shadows (F9 Club Mix)
02 Tough Love (Tiesto Remix Extended
03 Poison (Har Solo Extended House M
04 Electrico Romantico (Bob Sinclar
05 Forgive Or Forget (Original)
06 Forgive Or Forget (R3hab Remix)
07 Please Don’t Go (B1 Remix)
08 Step Back In Time (Mousse Ts E-Fu
09 Stay Alone (Extended)
10 Piece Of Your Heart (Alok Remix E
11 Black Star Dancing (The Reflex Re
12 I Miss Myself (R3hab Remix)
13 You Already Know (Gerd Janson Ext
14 Can We Pretend (Sigala Remix)
15 Love ‘Til The Dawn (MDB Extended
16 Let Me Love You (Weiss Club Mix)