DMC Essential Hits Vol.172 – [26-Jul-2019]

Alphabeat – Shadows (Alphalove Radio)
Blossoms – Your Girlfriend
Bruce Springsteen – There Goes My Miracle
Celine Dion – Flying On My Own (Dave Aude Radio)
Charli XCX Feat. Lizzo – Blame It On Your Love (Clean Radio)
Cheat Codes & Daniel Blume – Who’s Got Your Love (Danny Quest Radio)
Cheryl – Let You (Mighty Mouse Vocal Edit)
Ed Sheeran Feat. Khalid – Beautiful People
Ellie Goulding & Juice Wrld – Hate Me (Main)
Freya Ridings – Castles
Herve Pagez & Diplo Feat. Charli XCX – Spicy (Extended)
Ilkay Sencan & Dynoro – Rockstar (Clean Radio)
Jack Savoretti Feat. Mika – Youth & Love
Jason Derulo Feat. Farruko – Mamacita (Original)
J Balvin & Bad Bunny – Que Pretendes (Clean)
KC & The Sunshine Band & Tony Moran Feat. Nile Rogers – Give Me Some More (Steve Etherington Latino Symphony Radio)
Keane – The Way I Feel
Kygo & Whitney Houston – Higher Love
Kylie Minogue – Step Back In Time (Mousse T’s E Funk Edit)
Lighthouse Family – Light On (Album Mix)
Rak Su – Rotate (Clockwise)
Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello – Senorita
Zara Larsson & Don Diablo – All The Time (Don Diablo Remix)