Dua Lipa – Club Future Nostalgia (2020) [320] – [29-Aug-2020]

01 Future Nostalgia (Joe Goddard Remix) [Mixed]
02 Cool (Jayda G Remix) [Mixed]
03 Good In Bed (Zach Witness & Gen Hoshino Remixes) [Mixed]
04 Pretty Please (Midland Refix) [Mixed]
05 Pretty Please (Masters at Work Remix) [Mixed]
06 Boys Will Be Boys (Zach Witness Remix) [Mixed]
07 Love Again (Horse Meat Disco Remix) [Mixed]
08 Break My Heart – Cosmic Girl (Dimitri From Paris Edit) [Mixed]
09 Levitating (feat. Madonna and Missy Elliott) [The Blessed Madonna Remix] [Mixed]
10 Hallucinate (Mr Fingers deep stripped mix) [Mixed]
11 Hallucinate (Paul Woolford Remix) [Extended] [Mixed]
12 Love Is Religion (The Blessed Madonna Remix) [Mixed]
13 Don’t Start Now (Yaeji Remix) [Mixed]
14 Physical (feat. Gwen Stefani) [Mark Ronson Remix] [Mixed]
15 Kiss and Make Up (Remix) [Mixed]
16 That Kind Of Woman (Jacques Lu Cont Remix) [Mixed]
17 Break My Heart (Moodymann Remix) [Mixed]