Josh Turner – Country State Of Mind (2020) Mp3 – [21-Aug-2020]

01. I’m No Stranger To The Rain
02. I’ve Got It Made
03. Why Me
04. Country State Of Mind
05. I Can Tell By The Way You Dance
06. Alone And Forsaken
07. Forever And Ever, Amen
08. Midnight In Montgomery
09. Good Ol’ Boys (Theme From The Dukes Of Hazzard)
10. You Don’t Seem To Miss Me
11. Desperately
12. The Caretaker