Listen to this new Fidget House, Bass House Music – [19-Nov-2019]

Avian Grays & Syzz – Nobody (Extended Mix)
Bass Elephants – All Night (Extended Mix)
Bassjackers – Mush Mush (2019 Reboot)
CLB & Ash O’Connor – With You
Digital Koala – Grizzly
Dirty Rush & Gregor Es – U Got 2 Move
FR13ND – Belle (Extended Mix)
HODA & Alien – Turn it Out
Kuto – Show Biz
NuKid – In The Trap (Original Mix)
Sammy Virji – Shakira Shakira
Sevenn – Everybody (Extended Mix)
Shahay – Escape
Shaun Frank – Activate (Extended Mix)
Shaun Frank – Don’t Tell The Bank (Extended Mix)
Shaun Frank – Higher State (Extended Mix)
Shaun Frank – Pass The Aux (Extended Mix)
Stafford Brothers vs C & C Factory – Boriqua Anthem (BPM Supreme Bootleg) (Clean)
Støne x Lalzin – Good For Me
Tommie Sunshine & Breikthru – Brick By Brick (Original Mix)