Louis Armstrong – What A Wonderful World (2020) Mp3 – [23-Aug-2020]

01. What A Wonderful World (Single Version)
02. A Kiss To Build A Dream On (Single Version)
03. Love Is Here To Stay
04. I’ve Got The World On A String
05. East Of The Sun (West Of The Moon) (Stereo Version)
06. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
07. When You’re Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You) (Without Intro)
08. That Old Feeling
09. Home
10. Moon River
11. La vie en rose (Single Version)
12. Dream A Little Dream Of Me (Single Version)
13. Maybe It’s Because
14. Cheek To Cheek
15. It’s Wonderful (Single Version)
16. You Are My Lucky Star (Single Version)
17. You’re A Heavenly Thing
18. Body And Soul (Mono Version)
19. The Home Fire
20. The Sunshine Of Love (Single Version)
21. You’re The Top
22. Isn’t This A Lovely Day_
23. Only You
24. I’m In The Mood For Love (Single Version)
25. Under A Blanket Of Blue
26. Fantastic, That’s You
27. The Circle Of Your Arms
28. Give Me Your Kisses (I’ll Give You My Heart)
29. Moon Song
30. Let’s Fall In Love
31. Be My Life’s Companion
32. I’ve Got A Pocketful Of Dreams (Single Version)
33. Because Of You
34. A Lot Of Livin’ To Do
35. Love Walked In (Single Version)
36. Stompin’ At The Savoy
37. Struttin’ With Some Barbecue
38. We’ll Be Together Again
39. We Have all The Time in the World
40. Good Night Angel