Mariah Carey – The Emancipation Of Mimi (Ultra Platinum Edition) (2021) Mp3 – [30-Jan-2021]

01. It’s Like That (feat. Jermaine Dupri & Fatman Scoop)
02. We Belong Together
03. Shake It Off
04. Mine Again
05. Say Somethin’ (feat. Snoop Dogg)
06. Stay The Night
07. Get Your Number (feat. Jermaine Dupri)
08. One And Only (feat. Twista)
09. Circles
10. Your Girl
11. I Wish You Knew
12. To The Floor (feat. Nelly)
13. Joy Ride
14. Fly Like A Bird
15. Don’t Forget About Us (Radio Edit)
16. Makin’ It Last All Night (What It Do) (Ultra Album Version) (feat. Jermaine Dupri)
17. So Lonely (One & Only Pt. II) (Ultra Album Version)
18. We Belong Together (Remix) (feat. Jadakiss & Styles P)
19. Secret Love
20. Sprung