Marvin Gaye – What’s Going On (Deluxe Edition 50th Anniversary) (2021) Mp3 – [24-Jan-2021]

01. What’s Going On
02. What’s Happening Brother
03. Flyin’ High (In The Friendly Sky)
04. Save The Children
05. God Is Love
06. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
07. Right On
08. Wholy Holy
09. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
10. What’s Going On (Mono Single Version)
11. God Is Love (Mono Single Version)
12. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) (Mono Single Version)
13. Sad Tomorrows (Mono Single Version)
14. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) (Mono Single Version)
15. Wholy Holy (Mono Single Version)
16. What’s Going On (Original Single Mix)
17. What’s Going On (Rhythm ‘N’ Strings Mix)
18. What’s Going On (Coffeehouse Mix)
19. What’s Going On (2016 Duet Version) (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
20. Symphony (Demo)
21. I Love The Ground You Walk On (Instrumental)