Mixmag Presents Jamie Jones Forever Is Composed Of Nows DJ Mix (2021) tracklist – [02-Nov-2021]

Cuartero – Dioneli (Mixed)
DJ 3000 – Darjeeling Sun (Gary Martin 12-Inch Extended Mix) (Mixed)
DJ Godfather – Lil Momma (Mixed)
Francesca Lombardo – Django (Mixed)
Him_Self_Her – Heaven (Mark Jenkyns Remix) (Mixed)
Jamie Jones & Kate Simko & Jem Cooke – One Time Game (Club Mix) (Mixed)
Kevin Knapp & Mat.Joe – Curious (Mixed)
Man Power – Renamed (Mixed)
Popof & Arno Joey – Words Gone (Jamie Jones Remix) (Mixed)
Roisin Murphy – Jealousy (House Mix) (Mixed)
Santos & Riva Starr – Fallin’ on You (Mixed)
Sharam Jey & Cornelia – Army of Men (Analog People in a Digital World Remix) (Mixed)
Son of Sun – Moonchild (Citizenn Remix) (Mixed)
The White Lamp – Ride with You (Italojohnson Remix) (Mixed)
Tuccillo & Robert Dietz – Juice (Shonky Edit) (Mixed)