new pack Doing The Damage – 9 Tracks – [27-Aug-2020]

Bob Sinclar – The Beat Goes On (Les Bisous Remix)
Eminem – Without My Mind (Atmosics Mashup)
George Michael – Careless Whisper (Vanucci Edit)
Jamie Jones – Bappi (Jose V Remix)
Jody Watley – Looking For A New Love (Walterino Remode)
Koffee – Toast (Chris Watson Edit)
PASKMAN – Yellow Submarine (Original Mix)
Reflux – Ghetto Charm (Original Mix)
The Human League – Don't You Want Me (DE SOFFER REMIX)