Popular Songs new DJ Charts – [03-Jun-2020]

Cleric – Acid Reflux (Original Mix)
DYEN – Instinct (Original Mix)
Jerome Isma-Ae – Hold That Sucker Down (Charlotte de Witte Trance Remix)
Kobosil – Emil (Original Mix)
Lukas Firtzer – Praise The Night (Original Mix)
Pier – Genesis Reading (Original Mix)
Slam – Primitive Shift (Original Mix)
Subjected – Unsure (Original Mix)
The Disciples – Underrave (Original Mix)
Daniel Bracket – Giraffe
Glen Horsborough, Ida fLO – Switched On (Michael Gray Remix)
Johan S, Divine – Lie To Me (Original Mix)
Luca Bisori – Infidelity (Original Mix)
Mar Vista – Turn Me On (Original Mix)
Milk & Sugar – That Body (Mattei & Omich Extended Remix)
Moreno Pezzolato, Kevin McKay – Touch Me (Extended Mix)
PEZNT, Brown Sneakers – Am I Wrong (Original Mix)
Pinto (NYC) – Message
Sammy Deuce, Hatiras – Let The DJ Play (Extended Mix)
Addison Groove – Cider was Stronger than the Weed (Original Mix)
Fio Fa – Fantasm (Original Mix)
Fjaak – Breath (Original Mix)
Flug – Shaping the Way (Original Mix)
Kristin Velvet – Schuttelfrost (Original Mix)
Maya Jane Coles, Claudia Kane – Run to You (feat. Claudia Kane) (Original Mix)
Mella Dee – 01302 (999 Mix)
Nocturnal Sunshine, Maya Jane Coles, Peaches – Possessed (feat. Peaches) (Rossko’s Late Night Skanking Remix Edit)
Raven (CA) – Saint
Rony Seikaly & Eiman feat. Eiman – Free Me (Original Mix)
Austin Ato – Heat (Extended Mix)
Chus & Ceballos, Dario D’Attis – Heart of Afrika (Extended Mix)
David Berrie – F Is For Freak
Dee no – Move It (Original Mix)
James Solace – Setting Sun
Mirko Di Florio – Electric Brain (Jamie Jones ‘Brain’ Rework)
Paolo Martini, Federico Ambrosi – 7Ven (Original Mix)
Paolo Martini, Federico Ambrosi – Magnetic (Original Mix)
Paolo Martini – I Won’t Stop (Dee No Remix)
Vincent Caira – The Groove
Antss – Automatic
Casey Spillman – Avec Moi (Enzo Siragusa Remix)
Daniel Sanchez, AMO, Rich NxT – Oh Yah (Rich Nxt Remix)
Darius Syrossian, Rich NxT – Derby Tackle (Original Mix)
Enzo Siragusa – Fever
Gel Abril – One Time (Djebali Remix)
James Dexter – Heist
Joe Rolet – Maximum Width (Rich NxT Remix)
LEON (Italy) – Thank U (Rossi. Remix)
Litmus – Hygiene (Original Mix)
Luuk Van Dijk – In The District (Ben Sterling Remix)
Niko Maxen – Light Drizzle (Original Mix)
Nocturnal Sunshine, Maya Jane Coles, Peaches – Possessed (feat. Peaches) (Rossko’s Late Night Skanking Remix)
Paul C – Combination
Peace Division – What Is This Sound (Archie Hamilton’s Higher Repurpose Mix)
Per Hammar, Okain – Ritterfunk (Original Mix)
Route 94 – Harder (Extended Mix)
Seb Zito – Nut In Your Mouth
Toman – Hindsight Bias (Original Mix)