Snoop Dogg Essentials (2020) Mp3 – [06-Oct-2020]

01. Nuthin’ But A _G_ Thang
02. Who Am I (What’s My Name)_
03. Beautiful
04. Gin And Juice (feat. Dat Nigga Daz)
05. Bitch Please
06. Down 4 My N’s
07. Drop It Like It’s Hot
08. Snoop Dogg (What’s My Name Pt. 2)
09. Ain’t No Fun (If the Homies Cant Have None) (feat. Nate Dogg, Warren G & Kurupt)
10. Lay Low
11. Doggy Dogg World (feat. The Dramatics & Tha Dogg Pound)
12. Groupie Love
13. Sexual Eruption (Album Version Explicit FINAL)
14. I Wanna Fuck You (Album Version Explicit)
15. Signs
16. That’s That Shit
17. Ups & Downs (Album Version Explicit w_o interlude)
18. Murder Was The Case (Death After Visualizing Eternity) (feat. Dat Nigga Daz)
19. Vato
20. Do It When I’m In It
21. What U Talkin’ Bout
22. Still A G Thang
23. Let Bygones Be Bygones
24. Let’s Get Blown
25. Young, Wild & Free (feat. Bruno Mars)
26. Boss’ Life (Album Version Explicit)
27. From Tha Chuuuch To Da Palace
28. G’d Up
29. Candy (Drippin’ Like Water) (Final Album Version Explicit)
30. Imagine (Album Version Explicit)
31. Don’t Be Mad At Me (Remix)