Spinnin Deep House Hits (29.03.2021) – [30-Mar-2021]

02 – Tiësto – The Business
35 – LVNDSCAPE – Bad Trip (feat. ØZMA)
43 – SLVR – Different (feat. Kéwork)
Alok, Daniel Blume – Rapture
Alok, Vintage Culture, Faulhaber – Party On My Own (feat. FAULHABER)
BIONT – Feel Me
Blond ish, Grace Tither – Waves (feat. Grace Tither)
Breathe Carolina – 23
Choomba, Blush’ko, LP Giobbi – Say It (feat. LP Giobbi & Blush’ko)
Crvvcks – Only When The Night Falls
Deepend, Malou – Lonely (feat. Malou)
Dennis Lloyd, Felix Jaehn – Anxious (Felix Jaehn Remix)
Depdramez – Leave You
Drumstone – Lost River
Elderbrook – Body
FFLORA, Subb – Look At The Sky
Francis Mercier, Magic System – Premier Gaou
Fred again.., The Blessed Madonna – Marea (We’ve Lost Dancing)
Gamuel Sori, James New – I Won’t Lose You (feat. James New)
Henri PFR, Madism, Lono – Bruises (feat. LONO)
Hugel, Stefy De Cicco, Hugo Cantarra, Nikol Apatini – 4 to the Floor (feat. Nikol Apatini)
Jax Jones, Au Ra – i miss u
Jordan Burns, New Haven – Distance (feat. New Haven)
LE YOUTH, OCULA, Karra – Home Away From Home (feat. KARRA)
Lucas Estrada, Wankelmut, Nobody Cares – Oh Love
Lucas & Steve, Kiesza – When You’re Alone (feat. Kiesza)
Marc Benjamin – I Want More
Mat.Joe – The Deal
Maverick Sabre, Jorja Smith – Slow Down (feat. Jorja Smith) (Vintage Culture & Slow Motion Remix)
Meduza, Dermot Kennedy – Paradise
Michael Calfan – Bittersweet
Michael Calfan – Body
OCULA – Beyond Belief
Oliver Heldens, Shungudzo – Freedom for my People
Parra For Cuva, Anna Naklab – Wicked Games (feat. Anna Naklab) (Radio Edit)
Paul Woolford, Diplo, Kareen Lomax – Looking for Me
Rezident – Message
Rolipso – You’ll Be Ok
Sterbinszky, David Schwartz – Moonlight Shadow
Stevie Appleton, Sam Feldt – Paradise (with Sam Feldt)
Tomcraft, Moguai, ILIRA – Happiness
Tube & Berger, Goatchy – All I Want (feat. Goatchy)
TWO LANES – Reflections
VER WEST, Tiesto – 5 Seconds Before Sunrise
Vintage Culture, Fancy Inc, The Beach – Cali Dreams (feat. The Beach)
Wankelmut, Paper Idol – Only You (feat. Paper Idol)
West Of The Sun – Shimmer
Will K, ANML KNGDM – Honestly (feat. ANML KNGDM)
Yves V – Echo
Zucchi – Alone Again

Similar Posts: