When We Dip Best New Tracks Tech House (03 July 2021) – [06-Jul-2021]

Alejandro Mosso – Raketo
Amy Lauren, Vanilla Ace – Who Got the Funky Sound
Antss – Turn It Down
Bassel Darwish – Chapter
Ben Miller (Aus) – Reflection (Original Mix)
Bizen Lopez – What Are We Doing
Carlo Lio, MC Flipside – Hood Shit
Casey Spillman – Big Steppers
Catz ‘n Dogz – No Regrets (Extended Mix)
Cloonee, Wade – Mi Amor
Dale Howard – Big T (Extended Mix)
Darius Syrossian, Bushwacka – Return To Jericho
Detlef – Bustin
Dj Fronter – Boogie
Fabio Neural – Give Me A Drink
Federico Gardenghi – Get It One
Fleur Shore – Klassik Organ
Flows – Holding On
Hillel Shabtai – Equals 5
Hillel Shabtai – Testimony (Midnight Visions Mix)
Hot Since 82 – Heater
Jay de Lys, Piem – Intentions
Jay House, Tedanny Flac – No problem (Original Mix)
John Summit, Nic Fanciulli – Witch Doctor
Juan (AR), Jeremie (ARG) – Sonic (Radio Edit)
Junior Sanchez – My Mind Goes
Kevin McKay – Deeper Underground
Kreutziger – I Didn’t Mean It (Stephan Bazbaz Remix)
Lost BOUL – Moment in Time
Lucas Alexander – Trap’s Groove
Mendo – What You Think (Radio Edit)
Mikey Lion – Spot Freak
Moreno Pezzolato – Rise Up (Harry Romero Remix)
Morpei, Jean Bacarreza – Asi Me Gusta (Saffron Stone Remix)
MUUS, alltalk – Connection
Ninetoes – Let U Go (Extended Mix)
Piero Pirupa – Gimme Luv
Prok & Fitch – Be Out Your Mind
Ren Phillips, YINGYANG (UK) – Non-Stop
Riva Starr, Imaginary Cities – Ride This Sound [Biscits Remix]
Siwell – Endless (Extended Mix)
Truth x Lies – Preach
Waitz – What Is Funk (Extended Mix)
Will Taylor (UK) – Ordinary Things (Extended Mix)
Will Taylor (UK) – Paloma (Extended Mix)