DTAILR – Reachin’ (Original Mix) [Whoyostro White]
Edmundo (EC) – Cosmic Irony (Original Mix) [Whoyostro White]
Julian Fijma – Don’t Stop (Original Mix) [Whoyostro White]
Leon the Lover – Still In Love (Original Mix) [Whoyostro White]
LUME – Tonight (Original Mix) [Whoyostro White]
Marco Fernandez – Beautiful Monster (Original Mix) [Whoyostro White]
Mati Astroza – Beat Go (Original Mix) [Whoyostro White]
PYRRHUS – In Motion (Original Mix) [Whoyostro White]
Sandro Beninati, Yuuto – So Real (Original Mix) [Whoyostro White]
Urreloo, Zedlav – Bad Habits (Original Mix) [Whoyostro White]

10 Hey Mary (Demo)
11 Feel Like I’m Three Feet Tall (Boombox Demo)
12 Rated X (Alternate Take Live At The Hotel Yorba)
13 This Protector (Alternate Take)
1 Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground (Boombox Demo Take 1)
2 Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground (Boombox Demo Take 2)
3 Hotel Yorba (Alternate Take At The Hotel Yorba)
4 Fell In Love With A Girl (Alternate Take)
5 The Union Forever (Working Mix)
6 Offend In Every Way (Acoustic Boombox Demo)
7 That’s Where It’s At (Outtake)
8 Ooh-Aah (Demo)
9 I Can’t Wait (Alternate Mix)
10 We’re Going To Be Friends
11 Expecting
12 The Union Forever
13 The Same Boy You’ve Always Known
14 Apple Blossom
15 Cannon John The Revelator
16 Astro
17 Boll Weevil
1 When I Hear My Name
2 Death Letter Grinnin’ In Your Face
3 Lord, Send Me An Angel
4 You’re Pretty Good Looking (For A Girl)
5 Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground
6 Hotel Yorba
7 Truth Doesn’t Make A Noise
8 I Think I Smell A Rat
9 Jolene